U3A Croydon – 2023-2024 Committee

Committee Members

PresidentNeil Rose
Vice PresidentFrank Brown
SecretaryChristine Tomic
TreasurerSue Martin
Systems AdministratorHelen Amos
Course Co-ordinatorMerv Amos
Office ManagerPam Refeld
Member LiaisonRay Clark
Publicity OfficerMike Anderson
Course AdministratorPam Refeld
Health, Safety & Environment Co-OrdinatorKerri Cutcliffe
← Scroll to view →

2023-2024 Non-Committee Positions

Events Co-ordinatorChristine Hawkins
Venues CoordinatorMax Lamb
Newsletter EditorIngrid Tiltman
Volunteer CoordinatorElaine Marsden
WebmasterMerv Amos
Office ManagerPam Refeld

Committee and Other Volunteer Descriptions:

The file below describes all Committee and Other functions for U3A Croydon.